Opening hours

Mo-Th: 10 am to 10 pm

Fr-Sa/holidays: 10 am to 11 pm

Su: 10 am to 10 pm

Адрес АФИМОЛЛ Сити:

123317, Moscow, Presnenskaya nab., 2
How to get

Reference AFIMALL city:
tel. +7 (495) 258-36-22

Management company:
tel. +7 (495) 644-32-55

Advertising inside
the mall and rent
island trade

Yakov Khanukaev

e-mail: ykhanukaev@afid.ru

Tenant
Relations
Department

Evgeniya Klimova

e-mail: EKlimova@afimall-city.ru

 

Marketing department

Marina Vaganova

e-mail: mvaganova@afid.ru

 

Marketing department.ATL.

Tatiana Gracheva

e-mail: tgracheva@afid.ru

Marketing department.BTL.

Julia Makeenkova

e-mail: jmakeenkova@afid.ru

Security

Mikhail Edzer

e-mail: MEdzer@afid.ru

 

Leasing Department

 

e-mail: arenda@afimall-city.ru

Administration

Elina Shioshvili

e-mail: eshioshvili@afid.ru

 

Legal Department

Ekaterina Dolmatova

e-mail: EDolmatova@afimall-city.ru

 

Operations Department

Lyudmila Tsibriouk

e-mail: ltsibriouk@afid.ru

HR Department

Anna Anisimova

e-mail: hr@afid.ru

 

 

Contacts