3 floor
Sun-Thu:
10:00 22:00
Fri-Sat:
10:00 23:00

Eterna is a German brand that has been specializing in men's shirts since 1863. Such a narrow specialization allowed the company to become one of the best shirt manufacturers both in the domestic and international markets.

A feature of Eterna shirts is the unsurpassed quality of materials. All products are sewn from fabrics that have been certified by the Swiss Institute of Textile Technology (SwissCotton).

Another distinguishing feature of Eterna shirts is Non Iron technology. Fabrics made using this technology allow shirts to be ironed independently after washing. Shirts Eterna Non Iron have increased wear resistance, and longer maintain a neat appearance.

In the Eterna brand store there are men's shirts of various types of cut. Therefore, it is easy for customers to find a model with a perfect fit.

Eterna collections are updated 2 times a year. In the store you can always buy classic men's shirts for a suit, casual shirts in the business-casual style, gala shirts with cuffs for cufflinks, stylish accessories. Depending on the season, the assortment is replenished with stylish polos and quality knitwear.

вс-чт:
10:00 22:00
пт-сб:
10:00 23:00

Eterna – немецкий бренд, который с 1863 года специализируется на пошиве мужских рубашек. Такая узкая специализация позволила компании стать одним из лучших производителей рубашек как на внутреннем, так и на международном рынке.

Особенность рубашек Eterna – непревзойденное качество материалов. Вся продукция отшивается из тканей, прошедших сертификацию швейцарского института текстильных технологий (SwissCotton).
Еще одной отличительной особенностью рубашек Eterna является технология Non Iron. Ткани, выполненные по этой технологии, позволяют рубашкам разглаживаться самостоятельно после стирки. Рубашки Eterna Non Iron обладают повышенной износостойкостью, и дольше сохраняют аккуратный внешний вид.

В фирменном магазине Eterna есть мужские рубашки различных типов кроя. Поэтому покупателям легко найти модель с идеальной посадкой по фигуре.

Коллекции Eterna обновляются 2 раза в год. В магазине всегда можно купить классические мужские рубашки под костюм, повседневные рубашки в стиле business-casual, гала-сорочки с манжетами под запонки, стильные аксессуары. В зависимости от сезона ассортимент пополняется стильными поло и качественным трикотажем.