Rebecca is a top-of-the-range brand of jewellery produced and distributed by Industrie Testi Spa, an Italian company with headquarters in Florence, in the heart of Tuscany. The company was founded in 2000 by Alessandro Testi, chairman and designer of the very first Group to use "poor" raw materials such as bronze and steel, working them with top-quality craftsmanship techniques. This innovative and original idea had an immediate impact on the market and in a few years the brand became highly acclaimed internationally.

In fact, right from the first collections, Alessandro Testi has known how to express and design beauty, combining new technologies with the ancient goldsmiths' art, and thus endowing the pieces of jewellery in the Rebecca Line with a very special charm. 

The REBECCA brand is now available in approximately 1,500 independent medium-high level jewellery stores in Italy, with various monobrand stores in Rome, Florence, Dubai and Miami and another 30 countries worldwide. 

Sun-Thu:
10:00 22:00
Fri-Sat:
10:00 23:00

вс-чт:
10:00 22:00
пт-сб:
10:00 23:00

Rebecca — топовый бренд ювелирной бижутерии, производителем и дистрибьютором которых является итальянская компания Industrie Testi Spa с головным офисом в столице Тосканы Флоренции. Компания была основана в 2000 г. Алессандро Тести, которая первой стала использовать такое сырье как бронза и сталь и обрабатывать его с помощью ремесленных приемов, демонстрирующих высочайший уровень мастерства. Эта новаторская и оригинальная идея немедленно оказала влияние на рынок, и уже через несколько лет бренд получил широкое международное признание.
Уже с первых коллекций Алессандро Тести знал, как выразить прекрасное и в какую форму его облачить, сочетая новые технологии с искусством древних ювелиров и тем самым придавая ювелирной бижутерии линейки Rebecca особый шарм.
Бренд REBECCA на сегодняшний день представлен примерно в 1500 независимых магазинах среднего и верхнего ценового сегмента в Италии; имеется и ряд монобрендовых магазинов в Риме, Флоренции, Дубае, Майами и еще в 30 странах мира.