Shops

Malenkaya Lady

Kid's

Malenkaya Lady is the name that is associated with classic luxurious design, comfortable and beautiful clothes and always high quality. Here you can find attires for special occasions and for every day, for school or kindergarten.
We can offer outfits in an incredibly wide range of colors for girls from 2 to 15 years old. The brand is produced by a company that since 1997 has been manufacturing clothes for girls ONLY. Our team is composed of true professionals and experts, who studied all the peculiarities of the girl's figure, took into account the wishes of the parents in regard to every detail of the wardrobe. That is why almost all of our styles have adjustment possibilities for a better fit, have natural lining and are sewn of high quality fabrics.
We are proud that our clothes are acknowledged by several generations of customers, as the best in design and fit, and also valued for the European level of quality. With us your girl learns from an early age how to dress with style and elegance, peculiar only to the true lady.  
Every year we make the following collections:
  ·         SCHOOL UNIFORM
a wide range of both basic and avant-garde styles. Sundresses, dresses, blouses, trousers, jackets and vests, as well as school accessories, without which the image is incomplete.
·         OCCASION WEAR
ball dresses or cocktail? Or maybe something extravagant? Definitely always at the peak of style!
·         SUMMER WEAR
the brightest, most juicy styles of the year. Lush skirts for dresses, bright prints and appliques. Summer is the best time for kid's fashion!
·         MIMIMISHKI
the most touching collection of the year for girls from 2 to 7 years. For your darlings, cupcakes, bunnies and cuties only the most comfortable things made of the softest fabrics. Be careful, sudden fits of tenderness are possible.
 
Malenkaya Lady is a true luxury and not its imitation. Also from 2014, Malenkaya Lady is the exclusive representative of the British brand FA-SO-LA (London) in Russia.

Sun-Thu:
10:00 22:00
Fri-Sat:
10:00 23:00

Магазины

Маленькая Леди

Детские товары
вс-чт:
10:00 22:00
пт-сб:
10:00 23:00

Маленькая Леди – имя, которое ассоциируется с классическим роскошным дизайном, удобными и красивыми вещами и всегда высоким качеством. У нас Вы сможете найти одежду для торжественных случаев и на каждый день, в школу или детский сад. Мы можем предложить наряды в невероятно широкой цветовой гамме девочкам от 2 до 15 лет. Бренд производится компанией, которая с 1997 года занимается производством ТОЛЬКО одежды для девочек. Наша команда – настоящие профессионалы и знатоки своего дела, которые изучили все особенности детской фигуры, учли пожелания родителей к каждой детали гардероба. Так, практически все наши модели снабжены регулировками по объемам и длине, имеют натуральные подкладки и шьются из высококачественных материалов.
Компания гордится тем, что одежда признается уже не первым поколением покупателей, как лучшая по дизайну и посадке, а также ценится за европейский уровень производства. С нами Ваша девочка учится с малых лет выделяться стилем и элегантностью, свойственным только истинным леди.  
Мы ежегодно выпускаем:
•    ШКОЛЬНАЯ ФОРМА  
широчайший ассортимент как базовых вещей, так и авангардных моделей. Сарафаны, платья, блузы, брюки, жакеты и жилеты, а также школьные аксессуары, без которых образ будет незавершенным.
•    НАРЯДНАЯ ОДЕЖДА  
бальные платья или коктейльные? А может что-то экстравагантное? Однозначно всегда на пике стиля!
•    ЛЕТНЯЯ КОЛЛЕКЦИЯ
яркие, самые сочные модели в году. Пышные юбки у платьев, яркие принты и аппликации. Лето - самое лучшее время для детской моды.
•     МИМИМИШКИ
самая умилительная коллекция в году для малышек от 2 до 7 лет. Для любимых кнопочек, лапочек и заек только самые удобные вещи из самых мягких материалов.  Осторожно, возможны внезапные приливы нежности.

Маленькая Леди – это роскошь, а не ее имитация.
Также с 2014 года Маленькая Леди является эксклюзивным представителем на территории России британского бренда FA-SO-LA (London).